School Information

Who's Who .... 


Senior Leadership Team

Acting Headteacher/EYFS Leader - Mrs Nicky Wake

Acting Deputy Headteacher/Key Stage 2 Leader - Mrs Alison Blackman

Key Stage 1 Leader - Mrs Gill Clarkson

Inclusion Coordinator - Mrs Amanda Hirons

Business Manager - Mrs Ali Richards

Admin Team

School Secretary - Mrs Jackie Greenland

Clerical Assistant/Receptionist - Miss Celeste Jeffery


Breakfast and After School Clubs

Play Leaders - Mrs Dawn Shane, Miss Emily North and Mrs Liz Davis


Registration Groups - Teachers, Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTAs) and Teaching Assistants (TAs)

Early Years 2+ and 3+ - Mrs Jessica Exton (Kendal); Mrs Caroline Howe, Mrs Kimberley Avent and Mrs Michelle Massey.  Miss Benson is currently on maternity leave.

Year R - Mrs Emma Hughes (Edinburgh) and Miss Victoria Taylor (Pembroke); Miss Emily North, Mrs Erin Lewis, Mr Mark Lapham, Mrs Sharon Fisher and Miss Tia Fletcher.

Year 1 - Mrs Ali Lake (Lulworth), Mrs Jenny Lewis-Zdybel (Lulworth) and Miss Jenny Scrine (Corfe); Mrs Sonja Skuse, Mrs Ann Trueman and Mrs Jenna Harrington.

Year 2 - Mrs Gill Clarkson (Monmouth) and Miss Hannah Silman (Blaise);  Mrs Jean Lapham and Miss Zoe Davies

Year 3 - Miss Ruth Dean (Arundel); Mrs Coral Adams 

Year 3/4 - Mrs Harriet Wittmann (Dover); Mrs Dawn Shane and Mrs Liz Davis

Year 4 - Ms Natasha Hobbs and Mrs Cat Arnold (Windsor); Mrs Annie Jukes, Mrs Hannah O'Reilly and Mrs Anne Quinn

Year 5 - Miss Abigail Stephens (Yarmouth); Mrs Jane Bond and Mrs Sue Rhymes 

Year 6 - Miss Rebecca Wright (Stirling); Mrs Michaela Lavelle and Mrs Sharon Weeks

PPA Cover (non-contact time for teachers for Planning, Preparation and Assessment) will usually be covered by Mrs Catherine Woodlock, Mrs Emma Haines, Mrs Jane Lewis, Mrs Jenny Lewis-Zdybel and Mrs Miranda Gillard. 

KS2 Cookery - Mrs Coral Adams


School Meals Supervisory Assistants (SMSAs)

Senior SMSA - Mrs Chris Stanley

SMSAs - Mrs Francesca Griffin, Mrs Jenna Harrington, Miss Jessica Webb, Mrs Michele Allan and Mrs Sue Bygrave.  Vacancies 


Site Team

Site Manager - Mrs Ali Richards (Senior Leadership Team)

Caretaker - Mr Peter Sedar

Handyperson/Groundsperson - Vacancy

Cleaners - Mrs Mandy Weeks, Mrs Natasha Gadsby, Mrs Rachael Dunster and Mrs Sue Nye